I’m linking to a blog post I wrote for work because I’m too busy to write my own personal blog today but…

The message is the same though. It’s ‘Thank You!’ Thank you to everyone that helped me fundraise for Movember! You are all incredibly awesome.

I will now retire my Mo for 12 months, and I’m pretty sure Lisa will be happy about that!

“To Change The Face Of Men’s Health”

photo (4)” Across the world many people are breathing a sigh of relief as Movember comes to an end. The ‘Tasche was once cool, and might still be cool if you’re Tom Selleck, Hulk Hogan, or Ron Burgundy, but these days it is famous for one thing, charity, not fashion. Over one million people participated in Movember 2012 making it one of the largest and inclusive charity events in the world.” –Taken from my work blog post which you can read here…

